The Board

We have a board that can have up to 17 directors on it.

While we rely on our directors’ time and skills, supported by our part time development manager, we could not do what the Trust does without the help and support of the many volunteers from across the community.

Click on the names to find out more about our team.

Keith Taylor (Chair)
Emma Galloway (Vice-Chair)
Josephine Bisacre (Treasurer)
Martin Petty (Company Secretary)
Ian Gidney
Jill Gillard
Andy Hamlett
Fiona Harvie
Teresa Martin
Richard McLeod
Lynn Molleson