Market Dates 2021

Balerno Farmers’ Market takes place on the 2nd Saturday of every month (except Jan). All our markets have a different theme.

You can find us on Main Street, Balerno, EH14 7EhH between 9am and 1pm.

Saturday 13th February – Welcome Back

Saturday 13th March – Tattie Day

Saturday 10th April – Marie Curie and Daffodils

Saturday 8th May – Seed Planting and Scarecrows

Saturday 12th June – Scarecrows

Saturday 10th July – All the Fun of the Fair

Saturday 14th August – Honey Bee Day

Saturday 11th September – Harvest Market

Saturday 9th October – Apple Day

Saturday 13th November – Winter Market

Saturday 11th December – Christmas

Share